Troop 264 - Clinton, Iowa - Illowa Council


Troop Leadership


Position Name E-mail
Scoutmaster Gary Rickertsen Gary Rickertsen
Asst. Scoutmaster Mark Neblung Mark Neblung
Asst Scoutmaster Ken Okland
Asst. Scoutmaster Jeff Rickertsen Jeff Rickertsen
Committee Chairman Jean Grager Jean Grager

In the adults of our Troop we are proud to have had 5 people go through Wood Badge.   Four have earned their beads and one is still working their ticket.   For you fellow Wood Badgers out there we have 3 Owls, 1 Beaver and 1 Bobwhite.

p_owl.gif (3699 bytes)p_owl.gif (3691 bytes)p_beav.gif (2948 bytes)p_bob.gif (3317 bytes)p_owl.gif (3691 bytes)


Patrol Leaders Council

Position Name
Senior Patrol Leader Nick
Asst. Senior Patrol Leader Brandon
Troop Guide Jeff
Patrol Leader - Dragons Michael
Patrol Leader - Frogs Dale
Scribe Nate


freedivider2.gif (45327 bytes)

This page was last updated on February 16, 2000

Your feedback, comments and suggestions are appreciated.
Please write to:  Mark Neblung