We Will Rock You

We Will Rock You
Let Me Entertain You
Play The Game
Somebody To Love
Killer Queen
I'm In Love With My Car
Get Down Make Love
Save Me
Now I'm Here
Dragon Attack
Love Of My Life
Under Pressure
Keep Yourself Alive
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Jailhouse Rock (
on the 1999 release only)
Bohemian Rhapsody
Tie Your Mother Down
Another One Bites The Dust
Sheer Heart Attack
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions
God Save The Queen

Filmed over two days at the Forum, Montreal, Canada. 24 / 25th November 1981
Released September 10th, 1984
Peppermint Video Music
Re-released in May of 1999
Pioneer Artists