The Works! In London '84

Machines Introduction
Tear It Up
Tie Your Mother Down
Under Pressure
Somebody To Love
Killer Queen
Seven Seas Of Rhye
Keep Yourself Alive
Freddie's Crowd Participation
It's A Hard Life
Staying Power
Dragon Attack
Now I'm Here
Is This The World We Created?
Love Of My Life

Stone Cold Crazy
Great King Rat
Synthesizer Solo
Guitar Solo
Brighton Rock
Another One Bites the Dust
Hammer To Fall
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
Bohemian Rhapsody
Radio Ga Ga
I Want to Break Free
Jailhouse Rock
We Will Rock You
We Are the Champions
God Save the Queen