Works In Brussels

Under Pressure
Somebody To Love
Killer Queen
Seven Seas Of Rhye
Keep Yourself Alive
Instrumental Tune
It's A Hard Life
Dragon Attack
Now I'm Here
Is This The World We Created?
Love Of My Life
Another One Bites the Dust
Hammer To Fall
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Bohemian Rhapsody
Radio Ga Ga
I Want to Break Free
Jailhouse Rock
We Are the Champions

September 21, 1984