Under Pressure

One Vision
Tie Your Mother Down
You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)
Hello Mary Lou
Tutti Frutti
In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
Seven Seas Of Rhye
Tear It Up
A Kind Of Magic
Under Pressure
Another One Bites The Dust
Who Wants To Live Forever
I Want To Break Free
Ready Freddie (Instrumental & Vocal Jamming)
Now I'm Here
Love Of My Life
Bohemian Rhapsody
Hammer To Fall
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
We Are The Champions

July 12, 1986