The Ultimate "Queen" Back Catalogue Volume 1

Doing Alright
April Lady
Polar Bear
Step On Me
I Can Hear Music
Goin' Back
Mad The Swine
See What A Fool I've Been
A Human Body
Soul Brother
I Go Crazy
Thank God It's Christmas
Man On The Prowl (Extended Version)
Keep Passing The Open Windows (Extended Version)
One Vision (Extended Version)
Blurred Vision