The Unobtainable Royal Chronicle Volume 1

One Vision (12)
Blurred Vision
Keep Passing The Open Window (12)
Thank God It's Christmas
I Go Crazy
Man On The Prowl (12)
Undre Pressure (Demo)
Soul Brother
A Human Body
See What A Fool I've Been
Mad The Swine
I Can Hear Music
Goin' Back
Step On Me
April Lady
Polar Bear
I Want It All (Demo)
One Vision ("Just for Fun" Version)