See What A Fool I've Been (BBC Sessions 1973)
Keep Yourself Alive (BBC Sessions 1973)
Liar (BBC Sessions 1973)
Son And Daughter (BBC Sessions 1973)
Spread Your Wings (BBC Sessions 1977)
It's Late (BBC Sessions 1977)
My Melancholy Blues (BBC Sessions 1977)
We Will Rock You (BBC Sessions 1977 - Slow & Fast Mix Version)
Earth (Smile)
Step On Me (Smile)
Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid)
Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid)
Hammer To Fall (Live Aid)
Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Live Aid)
We Will Rock You (Live Aid)
We Are The Champions (Live Aid)
Is This The World We Created? (Live Aid)