Tokyo 1981

Guitar Intro
We Will Rock You (Fast Version)
Let Me Entertain You
Play The Game
Death On Two Legs
Killer Queen
I'm In Love With My Car
Get Down Make Love
Rock It
Save Me
Now I'm Here
Dragon Attack
Now I'm Here (Reprise)
Love Of My Life

Keep Yourself Alive
Brian May Guitar Solo
Vultan's Theme
The Hero (Intro)
Flash's Theme
The Hero
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Bohemian Rhapsody
Tie Your Mother Down
Another One Bites The Dust
Sheer Heart Attack
Teo Torriate
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions
God Save The Queen