Tokyo 1985

Medley: Tear It Up
~Tie Your Mother Down
Under Pressure
Medley: Somebody To Love
~Killer Queen
Medley: Seven Seas Of Rhye
~Keep Yourself Alive
Instrumental Inferno
It's A Hard Life
Dragon Attack
Now I'm Here
Love Of My Life
Another One Bites The Dust
Hammer To Fall
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Radio Ga Ga
I Want To Break Free
Jailhouse Rock
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions

November 5, 1985