The Royal Countdown

Now I'm Here
Ogre Battle
White Queen
Bohemian Rhapsody
Killer Queen
The March Of The Black Queen
Bohemian Rhapsody (Reprise)
Bring Back That Leroy Brown
Keep Yourself Alive
Brighton Rock
Son And Daughter
In The Lap Of The Gods
See What A Fool I've Been
Seven Seas Of Rhye
Thank God It's Christmas
Under Pressure (Demo)
Misfire (Demo)
Mad The Swine
I Can Hear Music (Larry Lurex)
Goin' Back (Larry Lurex)