Doing All Right
April Lady
Polar Bear
Step On Me
I Can Hear Music
Goin' Back
Misfire (Fake Demo)
Pain Is So Close To Pleasure (Extended Version)
My Fairy King (BBC Session)
Doin' Alright (BBC Session)
Liar (BBC Session)
The Miracle (Demo)
The Invisible Man (Demo)
Friends Will Be Friends (Video Version)
Killer Queen (KEWB Version)
Too Much Love Will Kill You (Instrumental Piano Version)
Under Pressure (Rah Mix)
Bohemian Rhapsody
Who Wants To Live Forever (Ian & Belinda Version)