Rare Live - A Concert Through Time And Space

I Want It All
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Another One Bites The Dust
Big Spender
Jailhouse Rock
Stupid Cupid
My Melancholy Blues
Hammer To Fall
Killer Queen
Somebody To Love
Tie Your Mother Down
Keep Yourself Alive
Love Of My Life
Stone Cold Crazy
Radio Ga Ga
You Take My Breath Away
Sheer Heart Attack
We Are The Champions
We Will Rock You

Released August 21st, 1989
Picture Music International