Live At The Rainbow

Now I'm Here
Ogre Battle
White Queen (As It Began)
In The Lap Of The Gods
Killer Queen
March Of The Black Queen
Bring Back That Leroy Brown
Son & Daughter
Father To Son
Keep Yourself Alive
Son & Daughter
Stone Cold Crazy
In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
Jailhouse Rock
God Save The Queen

Released May 1992 as part of Box Of Tricks