Her Majesty's Secrets - Volume 3

One Vision (Extended Version)
Blurred Vision
Keep Passing The Open Window (Extended Version)
Thank God It's Christmas
I Go Crazy
Man On The Prowl (Extended Version)
Under Pressure (US KEWB Radio Station Version)
Soul Brother
A Human Body
See What A Fool I've Been
Mad The Swine
I Can Hear Music (Larry Lurex)
Goin' Back (Larry Lurex)
Earth (Smile)
Step On Me (Smile)
Blag (Smile)
April Lady (Smile)
Polar Bear (Smile)
I Want It All (Early Demo, Studio Work)
One Vision (Studio Version From 'Magic Years' Video)