Houston 1977

Death On Two Legs
We Will Rock You (Fast Version)
Killer Queen
Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
I'm In Love With My Car
Get Down Make Love
The Millionaire Waltz
You're My Best Friend
Tie Your Mother Down
My Melancholy Blues
My Melancholy Blues (second version)
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions