Her Majesty's Jewels - The Studio Rarities

Friends Will Be Friends (Chorus Version)
A Kind Of Magic (Movie Version)
Hammer To Fall (12" Version)
Too Much Love Will Kill You
Hold On
You Take My Breath Away (Demo)
Keep Yourself Alive
The Night Comes Down
Great King Rat
Now I'm Here (74 Demo)
I Wanna Testify
Cool Cat (With David Bowie)
She Was Once My Friend
I Need Time