Gracias Por La Plata

Somebody To Love
I'm Love With My Car
Get Down Make Love
Now I'm Here
Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here
Fat Bottomed Girls
Love Of My Life
Keep Yourself Alive
Instrumental Inferno
The Hero
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Bohemian Rhapsody
Another One Bites The Dust
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions