Extended Anthology

Back Chat (Extended)
Staying Power (Extended)
Radio Ga Ga (Extended)
I Want To Break Free (Extended)
It's A Hard Life (Extended)
Hammer To Fall (Extended)
Man On The Prowl (Extended)
Keep Passing The Open Windows (Extended)
One Vision (Extended)
A Kind Of Magic (Extended)
A Dozen Red Roses For My Darling (Extended)

Pain Is So Close To Pleasure (Extended)
Friends Will Be Friends (Extended)
Breakthru (Extended)
The Invisible Man (Extended)
Scandal (Extended)
Innuendo (Explosive Version)
You Don't Fool Me (Dancing Divaz Club Mix)
You Don't Fool Me (Sexy Club Mix)
You Don't Fool Me (Late Mix)
Gimme The Prize (Instrumental - The Eye)