Crazy Tour

Silent Night
Jailhouse Rock
We Will Rock You
Let Me Entertain You
Somebody To Love
If You Can't Beat Them
Medley: Mustapha
~Death On Two Legs
~Killer Queen
~I'm In Love With My Car
Get Down Make Love
You're My Best Friend
Save Me

Now I'm Here
Don't Stop Me Now
Spread Your Wings
Love Of My Life
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Bohemian Rhapsody
Tie Your Mother Down
Sheer Heart Attack
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions
God Save The Queen

December 26, 1979