Queen Complete Rare Demo & Studio Live

Ogre Battle (Intro Demo)
Sound Check
Misfire (Alternate Demo Version)
Killer Queen (Rough Mix)
Tenement Funster (Alternate Demo Version)
Now I'm Here (Alternate Demo Version)
The Millionaire Waltz (Instrumental Demo Version)
You Take My Breath Away (Alternate Demo Version)
Fat Bottomed Girls (Alternate Demo Version)
Under Pressure (Alternate "KEWB" Version)
Cool Cat (Alternate Demo With David Bowie)
One Vision (Alternate "Just For Fun" Demo Version)
A Kind Of Magic ("Highlander Version")
The Miracle (Alternate Demo Version)
The Invisible Man (Alternate Demo Version)
I Want It All (Alternate Demo Version)
The Hitman (Alternate Demo Version)
Scandal (Alternate Demo Version)
Too Much Love Will Kill You (Freddie)
Too Much Love Will Kill You (Piano)
Stone Cold Crazy (Trash Version)
Friends Will Be Friends (Video Version)
Who Wants To Live Forever (Brian's Daughter)

Keep Yourself Alive
The Night Comes Down
Great King Rat
See What A Fool I've Been
Keep Yourself Alive
Son And Daughter
Modern Times Rock 'n' Roll
Flick Of The Wrist
Spread Your Wings
It's Late
My Melancholy Blues
We Will Rock You (Slow and Fast Versions)