Command Performance

The Hero
We Will Rock You (Fast Version)
Play The Game
Staying Power
Somebody To Love
Medley: Now I'm Here
~Put Out The Fire
~Dragon Attack
Love Of My Life
Save Me
Guitar Solo
Under Pressure
Fat Bottomed Girls
Bohemian Rhapsody
Tie Your Mother Down
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions
God Save The Queen

June 5, 1982