Classic Queen

A Kind Of Magic
Bohemian Rhapsody (Wayne's World Version)
Under Pressure
Hammer To Fall
Stone Cold Crazy
One Year Of Love
Radio Ga Ga
I'm Going Slightly Mad
I Want It All
Tie Your Mother Down
The Miracle
These Are The Days Of Our Lives
One Vision
Keep Yourself Alive
The Show Must Go On

Released October 13th, 1992
Hollywood Records (USA only)