Boston '82

Rock It
We Will Rock You (Fast Version)
Action This Day
Play The Game
Staying Power
Now I'm Here
Dragon Attack
Now I'm Here (Reprise)
Save Me
Calling All Girls
Get Down Make Love
Brian May Guitar Solo

Under Pressure
Fat Bottomed Girls
Crazy Little Things Called Love
Bohemian Rhapsody
Tie Your Mother Down
Body Language
Another One Bites The Dust
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions
God Save The Queen
"Queen Day" Proclamation

July 23, 1982