Brazilian Flashes

We Will Rock You (Fast)
Let Me Entertain You
Play The Game
Somebody To Love
Save Me
Now I'm Here
Dragon Attack
Now I'm Here (Reprise)
Fat Bottomed Girls
Love Of My Life
The Hero
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Bohemian Rhapsody
Tie Your Mother Down
Another One Bites The Dust
Sheer Heart Attack
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions
God Save The Queen

March 20, 1981