Buenos Aires 3/8/81

Jailhouse Rock
We Will Rock You (Fast Version)
Let Me Entertain You
Play The Game
Somebody To Love
I'm In Love With My Car
Get Down Make Love
Need Your Loving Tonight
Save Me
Dragon Attack
Fat Bottomed Girls
Love Of My Life

Keep Yourself Alive
Guitar Solo
Flash's Theme
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Bohemian Rhapsody
Tie Your Mother Down
Another One Bites The Dust
Sheer Heart Attack
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions

March 8, 1981