Absolutley Enthusiastic

Let Me Entertain You
Play The Game
Somebody To Love
Killer Queen
Get Down Make Love
Save Me
Now I'm Here
Dragon Attack
Love Of My Life
Under Pressure
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Bohemian Rhapsody
Tie Your Mother Down
Another One Bites The Dust
Sheer Heart Attack
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions

November 24, 1981