AILEEN'S PLANS

here we are at your service

two tigers

Aileen's Other Pages


Thursday's Plans

Thursday-3/31/05 Coloring basic's
Thursday-4/07/05 Scratch art
Thursday-4/14/05 Simple people
Thursday-4/21/05 Painting landscapes
Thursday-4/28/05 3-D boxes
Thursday-5/05/05 Treasure boxes
Thursday-5/12/05 Paper construction
Thursday-5/19/05 Paper flower's
Thursday-5/26/05 sick day

Sunday's Plans

Sunday-3/27/05 Break
Sunday-4/03/05 Portraits
Sunday-4/10/05 Still life
Sunday-4/17/05 Drawing landscape's
Sunday-4/24/05 sick day
Sunday-5/01/05 Weaving
Sunday-5/08/05 Break
Sunday-5/15/05 3-D shapes
Sunday-5/22/05 Free
Sunday-5/29/05 Free