Lions Club District 9X9 Cabinet

Position Lion Address Phone # Email
DISTRICT GOVERNOR Gerald Inman P.O. Box 39, Stanwood, IA 52337 563-942-6603 gcinman@netins.net
Vice District Governor Judy Terry 3575 Hanks Drive SE, Iowa City, IA 52240 319-337-3617 mg94jt@aol.com
Cabinet Secretary Ralph Binnie 3501 210th St., Goose Lake, IA 52750 563-522-2174 ralphb@willinet.net
Cabinet Treasurer Loren Claussen 6700 230th Street, Walcott, IA 52773 563-284-6874  
Region I Chair Laverne "Butch" Arp 3819 135th St., Stockton, IA 52769 563-381-2726 laverne-arp@webtv.net
Region I, Zone I Chair Dale Kreimeyer 603 East 3rd St., Wilton, IA 52778 563-732-2403  
Region I, Zone II Chair Jeffrey S. Crump 205 Shawnee Court, Eldridge, IA 52748 563-285-8681 jscrump@revealed.net
Region II Chair Ken Thompson 3658 220th St., Clinton, IA 52732 563-522-2953 CalicoThm@aol.com
Region II, Zone I Chair Ken Crock 878 National Ave., Tipton, IA 52772 563-886-6635 aavantis@hotmail.com
Region II, Zone II Chair Andrew King 1133 275th Ave., Delmar, IA 52307 563-574-4416 docaking@netins.net
Region III Chair David Henecke 1961 Gibney Road, Palo, IA 52324 319-851-4411 dlelhenecke@juno.com
Region III, Zone I Chair Scott Schroeder 101 Noirth No Name St., Mechanicsville, IA 52306 319-432-6963 dschrodr@netins.net
Region III, Zone II Chair Bruce Seehusen P.O. Box 381, Mechanicsville, IA 52306 319-432-6978 bseehusn@netins.net
Region III, Zone III Chair Tom Capper 8 Greenview Court, West Branch, IA 52358 319-643-2215 rxcapper@Lcom.net
Care and Share Chair Ron Owen 2428 Salem Court, Bettendorf, IA 52722 563-355-8593 lighthouse@mail.qconline.com
Coming To Your Senses Kent Kaufman 536 290th St., West Branch, IA 52358 319-643-5734 bkkaufman@juno.com
Diabetes Chair PDG Andy Ploehn 1001 Coffelt Ave., Bettendorf, IA 52722 563-344-9022 andy@mainatlocust.com
Environmental Chair Marvin Klebe 510 Center St., Lone Tree, IA 52755 563-629-4620 mmklebe@hotmail.com
Extension Chair PCC Keith Whitlatch 707 King Ave., Stanwood, IA 52337 563-942-6670 kwhitl1601@aol.com
Hearing & Speech Chair Lois Whitlatch 707 King Ave., Stanwood, IA 52337 563-942-6670 kwhitl1601@aol.com
Honorary Chair PID Norman Dean 3013 East 31st St., Davenport, IA 52807 563-355-8861 iowalion@msn.com
Information Tech. Chair Tamara Rechtenbach P.O. Box 260, DeWitt, IA 52742 563-659-5535 tamirae@IowaTelecom.net
ILF Trustee Jim Spears 406 West 8th St., Tipton, IA 52772 563-886-6634 jspears@IowaTelecom.net
LCIF/Sightfirst/LEHP PCC Mel Wiebel 2261 155th St., Lowden, IA 52255 563-941-5813 mmwiebel@fbcom.net
Leader Dog Chair Henry Small 401 Cherry Hill Road, Cedar Rapids, IA 52405 319-396-6140 hsmall@esc.cr.k12.ia.us
Leadership Development PCC Karen Kirberger 37 Klemish Circle, Center Point, IA 52213 319-849-1487 DKIRBE@aol.com
Leo Club Chair Gary Glockhoff 3401 Sycamore Court NE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402 319-247-2337 g.glockhoff@mcleodusa.net
Lioness Club Chair Carol Brockhouse 5274 Coachman Road, Bettendorf, IA 52722 563-332-5520 brock@revealed.net
Membership Chair PDG Dick Polansky 230 11th Circle, DeWitt, IA 52742 563-659-3098 polansky@willinet.net
Nominating Committee Leon Frick 2055 350th Ave., Goose Lake, IA 52750 563-522-2420 frickl@webtv.net
Peace Poster Chair Clara Cook P.O. Box 291, Center Point, IA 52213 319-849-1874 cmc3421@aol.com
PDG Association Rep. PDG Dick Polansky 230 11th Circle, DeWitt, IA 52742 563-659-3098 polansky@willinet.net
Public Relations Chair Mary Jo Piper 1703 21st Ave. PLace, Iowa City, IA 52241 319-351-5039 mary-jo-piper@uiowa.edu
Retention Chair PDG Rudy Arp III P.O. Box 112, Walcott, IA 52773 563-284-6710 rudarp@aol.com
State Website Coord. Sam MCCord 4533 Pineview Drive NE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402 319-378-9233 smccord@iowalions.org
Trading Pin Chair Gary "Yogi" Braet 308 Clinton St., Calamus, IA 52729 563-246-2668 yrbraet@netins.net
Youth Exchange Chair Gary Schuch 2369 Melrose Road, Central City, IA 52214 319-438-6540  
Youth Outreach Chair Chuck Wolf 4 Greenview Drive, West Branch, IA 52358 319-643-5396 jwolfs@Lcom.net