Agudas Achim Congregation   

Our People

Home Monthly Bulletin Our People Services Contents Search


Our Rabbi
Board of Trustees
Kol Shira

The professional staff at Agudas Achim includes a rabbi, an administrator, a principal, a youth director and an office secretary. The Board of Trustees consists of the president, president-elect, vice-president, treasurer, secretary, and 12 board members.

Jeffrey R. Portman                                                    Rabbi

Nancy Rosenthal                                                        President

Nina Weinstein                                                            Administrator

Kineret Zabner                                                            Principal


Send mail to webmaster@ with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 08/05/06